gotta do it!

I saw a Harley Davidson bike ytd near chomp chomp, sweetness to the max. Simply enchanting! I’m currently in the process of learning how to ride a motorbike and even though I haven’t even pass my BTT yet but I sure am excited to start riding!

 

Dangerous as it may be, I love the feeling of having convenience and also slight thrills ^^ Have been snooping around used bike websites and all, it is really cheap! Costs like around $1000 – $3000, that’s my price range actually.

 

But one day, maybe 1 to 2 years down the road. I want to get my bike on a road trip around Europe, Australlia, or somewhere I can enjoy the scenery and adventure! IT WOULD BE A DREAM, if I could do that on a Harley Davidson. Tsktsk ok I’m getting ahead of myself, but it doesn’t hurt to dream a little.

 

Maybe it’s because we don’t get to experience much adventures or wildlife in Singapore, I do feel deprived of it and would definitely jump at the opportunity if one passes by. The idea of doing farmwork in Australia is tempting as well! Gotta do this while I still have the energy and availability to do so haha!

~ by barnabas on February 26, 2012.

Leave a comment